California Institute for Water Resources
California Institute for Water Resources
California Institute for Water Resources
University of California
California Institute for Water Resources

Technical Assistance Providers

Team Photo - Spring training 2022 @ Davis22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

To learn more about climate-smart agriculture in your area, or if you need assistance with the CDFA's incentive programs, please contact your nearest specialist listed below:

Nicki Anderson                                                           
Title: Community Education Specialist 2  
County: Ventura County
Phone: (805) 645-1464
Emailnanders@ucanr.edu

 

Caddie Bergren
Title: Community Education Specialist 2
County: Merced County
Phone: (209) 385-7403
Emailcmbergren@ucanr.edu

 

Amber Butland
Title: Community Education Specialist 2
County: Fresno-Madera Cooperative Extension
Phone: (559) 241-7545
Emailabutland@ucanr.edu

 

Amanda Charles
Title:
Community Education Specialist 2
County:
Sonoma County
Email:
 aacharles@ucanr.edu

 

Lizzeth Mendoza
Title: Community Education Specialist 2
County: Glenn County
Phone: (530) 865-1105
Emaillthmendoza@ucanr.edu

 

Heather Montgomery
Title: Community Education Specialist 2
County: Sutter-Yuba Counties

 

Esther Mosase
Title: Community Education Specialist 2
County: San Diego County
Emailenmosase@ucanr.edu

 

Ana Resendiz
Title: Community Education Specialist 2
County: Imperial County
Phone: (442) 265-7709
Emailaresendiz@ucanr.edu

 

Maria Ridoutt-Orozco
Title: Community Education Specialist 2
County: Kern County
Phone: (661) 868-6205
Emailmridoutt@ucanr.edu

 

Hope Zabronsky
Title: Climate Smart Agriculture Program Lead
County: Yolo, Solano, and Sacramento County
Phone: (530) 574-9963
Emailhzabronsky@ucanr.edu

Webmaster Email: faith.kearns@ucop.edu