California Institute for Water Resources
California Institute for Water Resources
California Institute for Water Resources
University of California
California Institute for Water Resources

Technical Assistance Providers

UC ANR/CDFA Climate Smart Agriculture Partnership Contacts

To learn more about climate-smart agriculture in your area, or if you need assistance with the CDFA incentive programs, please contact your nearest specialist:

County Contact Email Phone
Sonoma Lindsey  ljasperse@ucdavis.edu  
Mendocino/Lake Jeanette Furlong jfurlong@ucdavis.edu  

Merced

Caddie Bergren cmbergren@ucanr.edu (209) 385-7403
Glenn Dana Brady  dmbrady@ucanr.edu   (530) 517-8187
Yolo, Solano &
Sacramento
Emily Lovell    ejlovell@ucanr.edu  (530) 405-9777
Santa Cruz Valerie Perez  valperez@ucanr.edu (831) 763-8028
Fresno Samikshya Budhathoki sbudhathoki@ucanr.edu (559) 241-7515
Kern Shulamit Shroder sashroder@ucanr.edu (661) 903-9442

Ventura

Nicole Anderson nanders@ucanr.edu  

San Diego

Esther Mosase enmosase@ucanr.edu  (858) 282-6737
Imperial  Kristian Salgado kmsalgado@ucanr.edu 

(442) 265-7700

 

 

Map of TAPs

TAP map Nov 2019

Webmaster Email: faith.kearns@ucop.edu